State Board

Board Members


Robin Tomasi
See email

Vice President of Outreach and Education

Vice President of Competition

Stephanie Bonney
See email


Cindy Bond
See email


Christy Taylor

Membership Chair

Emily Rosenbaum

Directors at Large - 2019 - 2021

Mike Taylor

Nadia Novik

Emily Rosenbaum​

Directors at Large - 2020 - 2022

Barb Sparks

Trinjia Dell’Aglio

Holly Mills

Chapter Representatives

Les Bois Chapter

Stephanie Bonney,  Laurie Britten

Wood River Chapter

Robin Tomasi

Magic Valley Chapter

Cindy Bond

Jen Moore

Eastern Idaho Chapter

Lea Leathers
See email

Christy Taylor