IDEA Board Information

Board Members

Robin Tomasi- President

Tami Aufderheide- VP of Membership Education

Stephanie Bonney - VP of Competition

Meaghan Bernhard - Treasurer

Sue Bosted - Secretary

Mike Taylor- Director at Large (thru ‘17)

Micaylah Strukelj - Director at Large (thru ‘18)

Chris Samuelson - Director at Large (thru ‘17)

Meeting Dates

Starting at 10am – 12 noon approx.


Jan 21st

Feb 25th

April 8th

May 19th

Jan 16
Feb 21

Meeting Minutes

February Meeting Minutes


2015 By-Laws